Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Garber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Garber

4.9 out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Brown

Christy Brown

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeni Richard has been amazing. She is so knowledgeable and always there to help when needed!"
Profile photo of Rufino Arenas

Rufino Arenas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 10+ years. They have always been great. Jeni has always been helpful to us."
Profile photo of Bailey Lanerie

Bailey Lanerie

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Jeni is great and she takes such good care of her policy holders."
Profile photo of Luis Yanez Jr

Luis Yanez Jr

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them since 2020 I think , went from USAA to State Farm and they’ve always taken care of me , great people to talk to there as well."
Profile photo of Christy Whitworth

Christy Whitworth

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with State Farm for 40+ years and I always receive excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Nausheer Mohiyudin

Nausheer Mohiyudin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Kay was very helpful and answered all my queries. Thank you!"
Profile photo of TNP

TNP

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"great staff to work with."
Profile photo of RAJAKUMAR S

RAJAKUMAR S

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kay Faulkner for my auto policy . Very prompt to respond to my queries and take care of my insurance needs. Overall a Pleasant experience working with Kay Faulkner !"
Profile photo of Tyler Jaquess

Tyler Jaquess

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is a straight up stud. He’s incredibly personable and friendly as well as efficient. I’ve talked to him twice within a month and he’s nothing less than the best. Give this man a raise! Cheers"
Profile photo of shariq ahmed

shariq ahmed

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dan as your insurance agent. He is prompt, caring, and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joanna Rivera

Joanna Rivera

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service! DJ and his entire staff are always ready to assist, help answer all my questions and they have helped me save so much money. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Abhishek Ray

Abhishek Ray

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Shiva B

Shiva B

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"At the office of Dan Garber, everyone is really professional and quick to respond to their customers. Today, I had a call with Kay Faulkner and the work was done in minutes. Appreciate it."
Profile photo of Shahriar Shahabuddin

Shahriar Shahabuddin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is an excellent agent"
Profile photo of Lovell Cox

Lovell Cox

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient!! Recommended the best policy to me!!"
Profile photo of Lakshay Arora

Lakshay Arora

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bhaumik .Nandola

Bhaumik .Nandola

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amina Hassan

Amina Hassan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ has been helpful to me in several ways. Appreciate his good attitude and response time."
Profile photo of Vish Sharma

Vish Sharma

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elsa Marcano

Elsa Marcano

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of GoGo Coronado

GoGo Coronado

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Great response from Agent Dan Garber."
Profile photo of Dhinesh R

Dhinesh R

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent services, Kay was able to answer all my queries whenever i reach for any questions also helped me with better rates when combining Renter and auto insurance. I strongly recommend Kay Faulkner office manager at State Farm Dan Garber State farm"
Profile photo of Dawsen Cook

Dawsen Cook

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family! Jeni answers all of my questions and takes the time to help me understand my policies. If you’re looking for a State Farm office that truly cares about you, look no further! Thanks Jeni, Dan, Kay, and DJ!"
Profile photo of Tanmoy Mondal

Tanmoy Mondal

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5